"Never let a child risk failure until he has a reasonable chance of success."
     - Maria Montessori

Montessori Schools of Massachusetts Board of Directors 2015-2016





Kevin Clark, President
Bay Farm Academy
145 Loring Street
Duxbury MA 02332
(781) 934-7101
headofschool@bfma.net

Martha Torrence, Vice President
Summit Montessori School
283 Pleasant Street
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 872-3630
mtorrence@summitmontessori.org

Susan Swift, Secretary/b>
The Montessori School of Northampton
5l Bates Street
Northhampton, MA 01060
(413) 586 4538
susanswift@northamptonmontessori.com

Rosine Hekmat Afshar, Treasurer
Adams Montessori School
310 Adams Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 773-8200
rosine@adamsmontessori.org

Todd Covert
The Montessori School of the Berkshires
21 Patterson Rd.
Lenox Dale MA 01242
(413) 637-3662
todd@berkshiremontessori.org

Renee Duchainey-Farkes
Kingsley Montessori School
26 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 226 4900
renee@kingsley.org

Mary Gale
megale_99@yahoo.com

Christina Gasbarro, Program Coordinator
Woodside Montessori Academy
350 Village Street
Millis, MA 02054
(508) 376 5320
cgasbarro@woodsideacademy.com

Don Grace
Thacher Montessori School
1425 Blue Hill Avenue
Milton MA 02186
(617) 361-2522
dgrace@thacherschool.org

Donna Milani Luther
Inly School
46 Watch Hill Drive
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545 5544
dmluther@inlyschool.org

William Perrine
Oak Meadow School
2 Old Pickard Lane
Littleton, MA 01460
(978) 486-9874
admissions@oakmeadow.org

Laurel Zolfonoon
Concord Montessori School
29 Domino Drive, Suite 2
Concord MA 01742
(978) 369-5900
admin@concordmontessorischool.org