Home | Welcome | Contact Us     

A Quick Look at
Upcoming Events!

October 1, 2014 - 2014 Heads of School Luncheon at the Sheraton Tara Hotel

January 10, 2015 - 2015 MSM Annual Conference at Dean College



MSM Newsletter

If you would like to be sent emails on upcoming events and information about MSM, please send us your email below.
Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Montessori Schools of Massachusetts Board of Directors 2013-2014



Kevin Clark, President
Bay Farm Academy
145 Loring Street
Duxbury MA 02332
(781) 934-7101
headofschool@bfma.net

Martha Torrence, Vice President
Summit Montessori School
283 Pleasant Street
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 872-3630
mtorrence@summitmontessori.org

Susan Swift, Secretary
The Montessori School of Northampton
5l Bates Street
Northhampton, MA 01060
(413) 586 4538
susanswift@northamptonmontessori.com

Rosine Hekmat Afshar, Treasurer
Adams Montessori School
310 Adams Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 773-8200
rosine@adamsmontessori.org

Todd Covert
The Montessori School of the Berkshires
21 Patterson Rd.
Lenox Dale MA 01242
(413) 637-3662
todd@berkshiremontessori.org

Renee Duchainey-Farkes
Kingsley Montessori School
26 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 226 4900
renee@kingsley.org

Mary Gale
River Valley Charter School
2 Perry Way
Newburyport, MA 01950
(978) 465-0065
megale_99@yahoo.com

Christina Gasbarro
Woodside Montessori Academy
350 Village Street
Millis, MA 02054
(508) 376 5320
cgasbarro@woodsideacademy.com

Ellen Kelley
Newton Montessori School
80 Crescent Avenue
Newton MA 02459
(617) 969-4488
Ellen.kelley@newtonmontessori.org

Donna Milani Luther
Inly School
46 Watch Hill Drive
Scituate, MA 02066
(781) 545 5544
dmluther@inlyschool.org

Margie Smetana
Shrewsbury Montessori School
55 Oak Street
Shrewsbury MA 01545
(508) 842-2116
margie.smetana@shrewsburymontessori.org

Ingrid Tucker
Cambridge Montessori School
161 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 492.3410
itucker@cambridgemontessori.org